Photo A Day- A for…..

Happy Wednesday!

I joined the Photo A Day challenge started by Chantelle over at Fat Mum Slim and am excited to be a part of the Oct challenge. So a photo prompt for each day of the month. Today Oct 1st is : A for……

agatha

The Queen of Crime needs no introduction. She is one of my favorite authors and I don’t think I’ve ever guessed a single ending for any of her mysteries. She instilled in me a great love for leather patent shoes, egg shaped heads and yes a luxurious moustache! Enter Hercule Poirot! I spent many a summer in my childhood devouring her books.

Who is your favorite author and why?

One thought on “Photo A Day- A for…..

  1. Hard to decide between James Patterson, Steven James, Alan Jacobson, Dan brown..I know I have a thing for Gory murder mysteries 😛
    Danielle Steele in the category of Romance 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

